Killing time in small town Alabama

Busy Blue Day: Stevenson, Alabama; Jan 20, 2007

A row of cars parked in downtown Stevenson, Alabama under a cloudy blue sky in Winter 2007.
Busy Blue Day

 

I haven’t gotten any of my latest pics off the camera yet, so today you get another older one:~)  Today it’s cold, windy, & rainy.  Boo!  I anxiously await cheerier weather, so I can spend more time walking around getting a nice selection of new pics in different areas of town & the broader area.  In the mean time, when I’m less lazy have some much older pics, & pics from traveling around, I’d like to use.  I need to get around to scanning them.

This is another unedited photo.  I have an edited version of this one, but I like the original better.  It looks more real.

Leave a Reply

