Killing time in small town Alabama

A Working Lunch: Stevenson, Alabama: June 6, 2012

My laptop open to my novel with my edited paper copy in a binder to the side, a calzone & soda in the background.A Working Lunch

One of my other projects is a novel which has been in the editing phase for longer than I care to admit at this point.  But it’s getting closer!  I’m on the third pass now & like to work on it over lunch at local places.  I find the house too distracting, since there’s always something else I need to be working on.

Leave a Reply

