Killing time in small town Alabama

Baseball at Twilight: Stevenson, Alabama: March 14, 2012

A small town baseball game taking place at twilight with the lights on.Baseball at Twilight

I saw this baseball game as I was running by & thought it would make a nice slice of life shot.  This is the little ball field, I guess that would make it tee-ball.  Looking at it now I wish I had gotten closer, but the game was over by the time I finished my run.

It’s unedited & probably taken with my Samsung cell phone, since I don’t run with my regular camera.

 

One response

  1. Rayburn C Hall

    Nice shot!!

    October 30, 2012 at 8:03 am

Leave a Reply

